fbpx

The Judi’s House team is comprised of an incredible group of staff, clinicians, interns, and postgraduate trainees who each play an integral role in the success of our mission.

Leadership Team

Judi's House Chief Clinical Officer with brown hair and black and brown checkered shirt smiling.

Michaeleen (Micki) Burns, PhD,
Licensed Psychologist
Chief Executive Officer
She, her
720.912.0120
mickib@judishouse.org

Jeffrey Lin, PhD
Director of Evaluation & Research
He, him
720.912.0094
jeffreyl@judishouse.org

Lauren Ross, LCSW
Director Clinical Programs
She, her
720.575.4213
laurenr@judishouse.org

Judi's House Director of Philanthropy and Communications smiling wearing yellow flowery shirt and blue blazer.

Julie A. Scott
Director of Philanthropy & Communications and Interim Director of Operations
She, her
720.343.8481
julies@judishouse.org

Clinical Program

Judi's House Assistant Director of In-House Care with blonde hair and white shirt with green floral pattern smiling.

Alicia Carney, LPC
Assistant Director of In-House Care
She, her
ext. 3412
aliciac@judishouse.org

Judi's House Postgraduate Trainee with shoulder-length brown hair and blue and white floral top smiling.

Chelsea Ernst, MSW, SWC
Bilingual Grief Counselor
She, her
ext. 3612
chelseae@judishouse.org

Judi's House Assistant Director of Clinical Training with brown hair and green blazer smiling.

Jamie Heindryckx, LPC
Assistant Director of Clinical Training
She, her
ext. 3415
jamieh@judishouse.org

Judi's House Grief Counselor with long black hair in twists, wearing red glasses, blue blouse, and beaded earrings smiling.

Zuton Lucero Mills, MSW, LSW
Grief Counselor
She, her
ext. 260
zutonlm@judishouse.org

Judi's House Assistant Director of Community-Based Care wearing brown glasses and blue tank top smiling.

Emily Napier, LCSW
Assistant Director of Community-Based Care
She, her
ext. 237
emilyn@judishouse.org

Judi's House Bilingual Grief Care Coordinator with long black hair an dpink sweater smiling.

Graciela Ramirez
Bilingual Grief Care Coordinator
She, her
ext.224
gracielar@judishouse.org

Judi's house program coordinator smiling, black hair, in a mauve top

Juliana Sandoval-Tovar
Program Coordinator
She, her
ext. 203
julianast@judishouse.org

Judi's House Grief Care Coordinator with long black hair with bangs. Wearing pink and black floral button up.

Ashley Shepherd, MSW, SWC
Grief Care Coordinator
She, her
ext. 225
ashleys@judishouse.org

Judi's House Grief Counselor with black layered hair and jewel toned blue top smiling.

Erin Smyth, LCSW
Grief Counselor
She, her
ext. 3418
erins@judishouse.org

Judi's House Community-Based Grief Counselor with brown hair and green top smiling.

Dayna Streufert, LCSW
Community-Based Grief Counselor
She, her
ext. 3301
daynas@judishouse.org

Judi's House Bilingual Grief Counselor with brown curly hair with bangs. Wearing blue top and gray blazer and smiling.

Lyla Yaner, LCSW, MT-BC
Bilingual Grief Counselor
She, her
ext. 246
lylay@judishouse.org

Trainees

Judi's House Postgraduate Trainee with red hair and white top smiling.

Carolyn Bolling, MA, LPCC
Postgraduate Trainee
She, her

Tara Emrick, MSW, SWC
Community-Based Postgraduate Trainee
She, her

Judi's House Postgraduate Trainee with long brown hair, green top, and black blazer smiling.

Lindsey Gilbert, MSW, SWC
Postgraduate Trainee
She, her

Evaluation and Research

Judi's House Evaluation Manager with brown hair and tan and maroon shirt smiling.

Maria Bartini, PhD
Evaluation Manager
She, her
mariab@judishouse.org

Judi's House Professional Research Assistant with brown hair, gray beanie, brown round glasses, short beard, and purple and blue checkered shirt smiling.

Darren File
Professional Research Assistant
He, him
darrenf@judishouse.org

Judi's House Childhood Bereavement Analyst with short brown hair and blue plaid button up shirt smiling.

David M. Mills
Childhood Bereavement Analyst
He, him
davidm@judishouse.org

Judi's House Research Associate with shoulder-length red hair and pink and white checkered top, smiling.

Maddy Verheyden
Evaluation Associate
She, her
maddyv@judishouse.org

Finance and Operations

Chris McMahon
IT Support Specialist
He, him
720.912.0108
chrism@judishouse.org

Judi's House Facilities Manager wearing black glasses and a pink button-up shirt

Timothy Prow
Facilities Manager
He, him
720.912.0173
timothyp@judishouse.org

Jasmine Salas
Bilingual Receptionist
She, her
720.912.0377
jasmines@judishouse.org

Judi's House IT Manager with short black hair and blue button-up shirt, smiling.

Pranav Shrestha
IT Manager
He, him
720.912.0008
pranavs@judishouse.org

Development and Communications

Judi's House Major Gifts Officer with shoulder-length blonde hair wearing pink and white plaid blazer, smiling.

Sydney Davidson
Major Gifts Officer
She, her
720.912.0317
sydneyd@judishouse.org

Judi's House Development and Communications Coordinator with long curly brown hair, wearing gray turtle neck and smiling.

Cass Jacoby
Development & Communications Coordinator
She, they
720.912.0212
cassidyj@judishouse.org

Judi's House Volunteer and Development Coordinator with brown hair and a maroon top smiling

Alexis Kilgore
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
She, her
720.912.0218
alexisk@judishouse.org

Judi's House Marketing and Communications Specialist with long blonde, layered hair, black top, and beige blazer, smiling.

Katlyn Maloney
Marketing & Communications Specialist
She, her
720.912.0273
katlynm@judishouse.org

Stay Updated

Get the latest news and updates from Judi's House / JAG Institute

Judi's House