fbpx

Judi’s House is comprised of an incredible group of staff, clinicians, interns, and postgraduate trainees who each play an integral role in the success of our mission.

Leadership Team

Michaeleen (Micki) Burns, PhD, LP
Chief Clinical Officer
She, her, hers
x205
mickib@judishouse.org

Laura Landry, PhD
Director of Evaluation & Research
She, her, hers
x261
laural@judishouse.org

Jessica Maitland Mayo
Chief Executive Officer
She, her, hers
x223
jessicam@judishouse.org

Alex Mers, LPC
Director of Programs
She, her, hers
x3501
alexandram@judishouse.org

Julie A. Scott
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
She, her, hers
x207
julies@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Daniel Webb
Director of Operations
x215
danielw@judishouse.org

Clinical Program

Photo Coming Soon

Bernadette Barton, LPCC
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x3307
bernadetteb@judishouse.org

Alicia Carney, LPC
Clinical Program Operations Manager
She, her, hers
x3412
aliciac@judishouse.org

Jonathan Dawson
Bilingual Grief Care Manager
He, him, his
x225
jonathand@judishouse.org

Jamie Heindryckx, LPC
Clinical Training Manager
She, her, hers
x3415
jamieh@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Hannah Pan, MFTC
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x255
hannahp@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Erin Smyth, LSW
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x3418
erins@judishouse.org

Mike Thomas, LPC
Grief Counselor
He, him, his
x216
miket@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Lyla Yaner, LSW, MT-BC
Bilingual Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x246
lylay@judishouse.org

evaluation and research

Photo Coming Soon

Kara Bond Harden
Institute Assistant
She, her, hers
x214
karabh@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Deirdre Erkman
Evaluation Researcher
She, her, hers
x251
deirdree@judishouse.org

Darren File
Professional Research Assistant
He, him, his
x209
darrenf@judishouse.org

David M. Mills
Childhood Bereavement Analyst
He, him, his
x232
davidm@judishouse.org

Mary Parks
Evaluation and Research Manager
She, her, hers
x3601
maryp@judishouse.org

finance and operations

Photo Coming Soon

Yesenia Alvarez
Bilingual Receptionist
She, her, hers
x203
yeseniaa@judishouse.org

Amanda Chapman
HR Generalist
She, her, hers
x219
amandac@judishouse.org

Pranav Shrestha
IT Manager
He, him, his
x211
pranavs@judishouse.org

Polly West
Office Manager
She, her, hers
x252
pollyw@judishouse.org

Michael Vickery
IT Support Specialist
He, him, his
x212
michaelv@judishouse.org

development and communications

Nicole Baker
Campaign & Donor Relations Manager
She, her, hers
x210
nicoleb@judishouse.org

Photo Coming Soon

Katlyn Maloney
Development & Communications Coordinator
She, her, hers
x206
katlynm@judishouse.org

Gerri Persin
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
She, her, hers
x218
gerrip@judishouse.org

Jen Schwem, bCRE
Development Manager, Database & Strategy
She, her, hers
x236
jens@judishouse.org

Amy Wetherbee-Rodgers
Communications & Creative Manager
She, her, hers
x202
amywr@judishouse.org

Stay Updated

Get the latest news and updates from Judi's House / JAG Institute

Judi's House