fbpx

Judi’s House is comprised of an incredible group of staff, clinicians, interns, and postgraduate trainees who each play an integral role in the success of our mission.

Leadership Team

Michaeleen (Micki) Burns, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
Chief Clinical Officer
She, her, hers
720.912.0120
mickib@judishouse.org

Laura J. Landry, PhD
Director of Evaluation & Research
She, her, hers
720.912.0094
laural@judishouse.org

Jessica Maitland Mayo
Chief Executive Officer
She, her, hers
720.343.8474
jessicam@judishouse.org

Julie A. Scott
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
She, her, hers
720.343.8481
julies@judishouse.org

Daniel Webb
Director of Operations
He, him, his
720.912.0071
danielw@judishouse.org

Clinical Program

Bernadette (Bernie) Barton, LPCC
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 3307
bernadetteb@judishouse.org

Jazmin Beauchamp
Bilingual Grief Care Coordinator
She, her, hers
ext. 224
jazminb@judishouse.org

Alicia Carney, LPC
Clinical Program Operations Manager
She, her, hers
ext. 3412
aliciac@judishouse.org

Jonathan Dawson
Bilingual Grief Care Manager
He, him, his
ext. 225
jonathand@judishouse.org

Jamie Heindryckx, LPC
Clinical Training Manager
She, her, hers
ext. 3415
jamieh@judishouse.org

Emily Napier, LCSW
Community-Based Care Manager
She, her, hers
ext. 237
emilyn@judishouse.org

Hannah Pan, MFTC
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 255
hannahp@judishouse.org

Erin Smyth, LSW
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 3418
erins@judishouse.org

Lyla Yaner, LSW, MT-BC
Bilingual Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 246
lylay@judishouse.org

Dayna Streufert, LCSW
Community-Based Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 3301
daynas@judishouse.org

Katherine Prok, LPC, NCC
Community-Based Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 3305
katherinep@judishouse.org

Zuton Lucero Mills
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
ext. 260
zutonlm@judishouse.org

evaluation and research

Darren File
Professional Research Assistant
He, him, his
darrenf@judishouse.org

David M. Mills
Childhood Bereavement Analyst
He, him, his
davidm@judishouse.org

Mary Parks
Evaluation and Research Manager
She, her, hers
maryp@judishouse.org

Maddy Verheyden
Research Associate
maddyv@judishouse.org

finance and operations

Yesenia Alvarez
Bilingual Receptionist
She, her, hers
720.912.0377
yeseniaa@judishouse.org

Amanda Chapman
Human Resources Specialist
She, her, hers
720.912.0299
amandac@judishouse.org

Pranav Shrestha
IT Manager
He, him, his
720.912.0008
pranavs@judishouse.org

Polly West
Office Manager
She, her, hers
720.912.0173
pollyw@judishouse.org

Michael Vickery
IT Support Specialist
He, him, his
720.912.0108
michaelv@judishouse.org

development and communications

Jen Schwem, bCRE
Development Manager, Database & Strategy
She, her, hers
720.912.0252
jens@judishouse.org

Katlyn Maloney
Marketing & Communications Specialist
She, her, hers
720.912.0273
katlynm@judishouse.org

Alexis Kilgore
Volunteer & Development Coordinator
720.912.0212
alexisk@judishouse.org

Stay Updated

Get the latest news and updates from Judi's House / JAG Institute

Judi's House