Judi’s House is comprised of an incredible group of staff, clinicians, interns, and postgraduate trainees who each play an integral role in the success of our mission.

Leadership Team

Michaeleen (Micki) Burns, PhD, LP
Chief Clinical Officer
She, her, hers
x205
mickib@judishouse.org

Laura Landry, PhD
Director of Evaluation & Research
She, her, hers
x261
laural@judishouse.org

Jessica Maitland Mayo
Chief Executive Officer
She, her, hers
x223
jessicam@judishouse.org

Alex Mers, LPC
Director of Programs
She, her, hers
x3501
alexm@judishouse.org

Julie A. Scott
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
She, her, hers
x207
julies@judishouse.org

Clinical Program

Elizabeth Bogen, MA, LPC, RPT-S
Assistant Director of Clinical Training
She, her, hers
x3405
elizabethb@judishouse.org

Rachel Francis Barnes
Grief Care Manager
She, her, hers
x224
rachelb@judishouse.org

Alicia Carney, LPC
Clinical Program Operations Manager
She, her, hers
x3412
aliciac@judishouse.org

Jonathan Dawson
Bilingual Grief Care Coordinator
He, him, his
x225
jonathand@judishouse.org

Jamie Heindryckx, LPC
Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x3415
jamieh@judishouse.org

Minerva Padron, LPC
Community-Based Care Grief Counselor
She, her, hers
x249
minervap@judishouse.org

Mike Thomas, LPC
Grief Counselor
He, him, his
x216
miket@judishouse.org

Katie Wilberding Cross, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Director of Community-Based Care
She, her, hers
x3502
katiew@judishouse.org

Brenda Williams, LCSW
Spanish Program Coordinator
She, her, hers
x204
brendaw@judishouse.org

evaluation and research

Darren File
Professional Research Assistant
He, him, his
x209
darrenf@judishouse.org

David M. Mills
Childhood Bereavement Analyst
He, him, his
x232
davidm@judishouse.org

Mary Parks
Evaluation and Research Manager
She, her, hers
x3601
maryp@judishouse.org

finance and operations

Maria Canul
Bilingual Receptionist
She, her, hers
x203
mariac@judishouse.org

Amanda Chapman
HR Generalist
She, her, hers
x219
amandac@judishouse.org

Peggy Coolehan
Controller
She, her, hers
x208
peggyc@judishouse.org

Pranav Shrestha
IT Manager
He, him, his
x211
pranavs@judishouse.org

Michael Vickery
IT Support Specialist
He, him, his
x212
michaelv@judishouse.org

Polly West
Office Manager
She, her, hers
x252
pollyw@judishouse.org

development and communications

Nicole Baker
Campaign & Donor Relations Manager
She, her, hers
x210
nicoleb@judishouse.org

Gerri Persin
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
She, her, hers
x218
gerrip@judishouse.org

Jen Schwem, bCRE
Development Manager, Database & Strategy
She, her, hers
x236
jens@judishouse.org

Amy Wetherbee-Rodgers
Communications & Creative Manager
She, her, hers
x202
amywr@judishouse.org

Stay Updated

Get the latest news and updates from Judi’s House / JAG Institute

Judi's House